Madhya Pradesh PSUs

Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh
Sl. No  Name of the PSU
1 M.P. Agro Industries Development Corporation
2 M.P. Energy Development Corporation
3 M.P. Finance Corporation
4 M.P. Industrial Centre Development Corporation
5 M.P. Small Industries Corporation
6 M.P. State Cooperative Agriculture and Rural Development Bank Limited
7 M.P. State Cooperative Consumer Federation Limited
8 M.P. State Cooperative Dairy Federation Limited
9 M.P. State Cooperative Federation Limited
10 M.P. State Cooperative Housing Federation Limited
11 M.P. State Cooperative Marketing Federation Limited
12 M.P. State Electronics Development Corporation
13 M.P. State Export Corporation
14 M.P. State Forest Development Corporation
15 M.P. State Industrial Development Corporation
16 M.P. State Industries Corporation
17 M.P. State Land Development Corporation
18 M.P. State Mineral Corporation
19 M.P. State Oil Seeds Produce Cooperative Federation Limited
20 M.P. State Open School
21 M.P. State Road Transport
22 M.P. State Seeds and Farms Development Corporation
23 M.P. State Seeds Certification Institute
24 M.P. State Small Forest Produce (Trade and Development) Cooperative Federation Limited
25 M.P. State Textile Corporation
26 M.P. Text Book Corporation
27 Police Housing Corporation
28 Provident Fund Investment Company
29 Rajiv Gandhi Primary Education Mission
30 State Economic Offences Investigation Bureau
Back to top button