Rajasthan PSUs

Shri Ashok Gehlot
Chief Minister, Rajasthan
1 Rajasthan Financial Corporation
2 Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation
3 Rajasthan Housing Board
4 Rajasthan Land Development Corporation
5 Rajasthan State Agriculture Marketing Board
6 Rajasthan State Warehousing Corporation
7 Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.
8 Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd.
9 Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
10 Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
11 Rajasthan State Industrial Development & Investment Corporation Ltd.
12 Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
13 The Rajasthan Small Industries Corporation Ltd.
14 Rajasthan State Mines & Minerals Ltd.
15 Rajasthan Rajya Paryatan Vikas Nigam Ltd.
16 Rajasthan State Handloom Development Corporation Ltd.
17 Rajasthan State Seeds Corporation Ltd.
18 Rajasthan State Hotels Corporation Ltd.
19 Rajasthan State Road Development & Construction Corporation Ltd.
20 Rajasthan State Agro Industries Corporation Ltd.
21 Rajasthan State Ganganagar Sugar Mills Ltd.
22 Rajasthan Renewal Energy Corporation Ltd.
23 Rajasthan Jal Vikas Nigam Ltd.
24 Developmental Undertakings
25 Rajasthan Goverment Salt Works, Didwana
26 Rajasthan State Chemical Works Didwana (Sodium Sulphate Works)
Back to top button