Sanjay Singh Elected President Of IOOA

Singh is a Chemical Engineer from IIT-Roorkee

Indian Oil Officers Association (IOOA) has announced that Sanjay Singh has been elected all-India president of Indian Oil Officers’ Association in the recently concluded election of the office bearers.

The newly elected apex body of IOOA comprises Sanjay Singh – President, Rituraj Barooah – Vice President, Anoop Singh – General Secretary, Syed Qamar Ahmed – Teasurer and Bal Krishan Prajapati – Additional General Secretary.

Other officer bearers include B Ramesh Babu – Joint Secretary (Marketing), Ratna K Puram – Joint Secretary (Refineries), Suman Chakraborti – Refinery Coordinator, Shashidhar G B – Marketing Coordinator and other 47 members of All India Central Executive Committee (AICEC) of IOOA.

The association represents strong fraternity of 17929 officers across the Country.

Sanjay Singh is a Chemical Engineer from IIT-Roorkee. He joined IOC in December 1981 as Trainee Engineer and has worked in various positions at Mathura, Barauni and Panipat refineries of the company.

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी न्यूज़