IPS Nalin Prabhat Is New Director General of National Security Guard (NSG)

IPS Ms. Sapna Tiwari promoted as Special Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB)

The Appointments Committee of the Canbinet (ACC) has approved the proposal of the Ministry of Home Affair (MHA) for appointment of Shri Nalin Prabhat, IPS of the 1992 Batch of Andhra Pradesh cadre as the Director General of the National Security Guard (NSG). He is at present working as Additional Diretor in CRPF

The ACC has also approved the promotion of Ms. Sapna Tiwari, IPS of the 1992 batch of the Odisha cadre, from Additional Director to Special Director of the Intelligence Bureau (IB).

The detailed approval to this effect is given below for the benefit of the viewers of www.indianpsu.com

Related Articles

Back to top button