Soma Mondal Is The New SCOPE Chairperson

Soma Mondal, SAIL Chairperson, has been elected as the Chairperson of while, IREDA CMD Pradip Kumar Das has been elected as the Vice-Chairman of the prestigious body. The new Executive Board will assume office from 1 April 2021.

Members elected to the Executive Board of SCOPE are:

RK Sinha, Director (Personnel), CWC
Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra, Director (HR), IOCL
Amitabh Banerjee, CMD, IRFC
Alok Verma, Director (HR), HAL
Subodh Gupta, Director (Finance), BHEL
Anuj Aggarwal, Member (HR), AAI
MV Iyer, Director (Business Development), GAIL
VK Singh, Director (Personnel), POWERGRID
Ms. Baldev Kaur Sokhey, Director (Finance), NBCC
Dr. Siba Prasad Mohanty, CMD, HIL
Dilip Kumar Patel, Director (HR), NTPC
Rajendra Prasad Goyal, Director (Finance), NHPC
Piyush Tiwari, Director (Commercial & Mktg), ITDC
Pradeep Kumar Agarwal, CMD, Cotton Corporation of India
Dr Sanjay Kumar, Director (Personnel), WCL
Om Prakash Singh, Director (Technology & Field Services), ONGC
Amitava Mukherjee, Director (Finance), NMDC and
DS Sudhakar Ramaiah, Director (Finance), PDIL

Related Articles

Back to top button
हिंदी न्यूज़